Filter Staff

Lyle Brous

President/CEO
lyle@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800 x500

Michele Brous

Human Resource Manager
michele@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800 x503

Tanya Hess

Inventory Manager
tanya@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800

Keri Morales

Customer Service
keri@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800 x502

Helene Davis

NY Customer Service
helene@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800

John Croston

Operations Manager
john@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800 x505