Filter Staff

Lyle Brous

President/CEO lyle@fabulousevents.com 248-853-6800 x500

Michele Brous

Human Resource Manager michele@fabulousevents.com 248-853-6800 x503

Taylor Moses

Customer Service taylor@fabulousevents.com 248-853-6800 x504

Tanya Hess

Inventory Manager tanya@fabulousevents.com 248-853-6800

Keri Morales

Customer Service keri@fabulousevents.com 248-853-6800 x502

Helene Davis

NY Customer Service helene@fabulousevents.com 248-853-6800