Filter Staff

Lyle Brous

President/CEO
lyle@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800 x500

Michele Brous

Vice President/COO
michele@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800 x503

Molly Brooks

Press Team
248-853-6800
 

Debra Brooks

Press Team
248-853-6800
 

Anna Campbell

Seamstress
248-853-6800
 

John Ales

Delivery Driver
248-853-6800
 

Julie Haviland

Press Team
248-853-6800
 

Maurissa Patrick

Customer Service
maurisa@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800 x507

Nathan Zarnick

Event Crew
248-853-6800
 

Angie John

Event Crew
248-853-6800
 

Alexa Zarnick

Event Crew
248-853-6800
 

Nya Jarvis

Event Crew
248-853-6800
 

Heather Jason

Event Crew
248-853-6800
 

Wanda Jarvis

Event Crew
248-853-6800
 

Marlene Kaminski

Event Crew
248-853-6800
 

Anjelina Havil

Event Crew
248-853-6800
 

Lisa Strunk

Event Crew
248-853-6800
 

Pi-Chen Chang

Press Lead
248-853-6800
 

Ana Sanchez

Press Lead
248-853-6800
 

Dean Shepard

Warehouse
248-853-6800
 

Paige Trionfi

Press Team
248-853-6800
 

Samara Nkwantabisah

Press Team
248-853-6800
 

John Sanchez

CFO
248-853-6800

Edith Sandoval

Press Team
248-853-6800
 

Keri Morales

Customer Service
keri@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800

Cherri Trager

Customer Service
cherri@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800

Tamara Myles

Customer Service
tamara@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800

Kandy Myers

FL Customer Service
kandy@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800

Breanne Hunter

Press Team
248-853-6800
 

Anthony Brewster

Press Team
248-853-6800
 

Anthony Smith

Warehouse Manager
anthony@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800

Erica Smith

Event Crew
248-853-6800
 

Nina Fisher

Press Team
248-853-6800
 

Kyle Harner

Shipping & Receiving
248-853-6800
 

Catherine Aidoo

Press Team
248-853-6800
 

Trent Fatur

Delivery Driver
248-853-6800
 

Jordyn Bryson

Laundry
248-853-6800
 

Kathy Simpson

Seamstress
248-853-6800
 

Blake Brous

Warehouse
248-853-6800
 

Eva Brous

Laundry
248-853-6800
 

Bob Coppela

Delivery Driver
248-853-6800
 

Maria Jimenez

Press Team
248-853-6800
 

Shawn Trionfi

Warehouse Manager
Shawn@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800 x510

Joseph Baker

Delivery Driver
248-853-6800
 

Patrick Stoddard

Event Crew
248-853-6800
 

Maricela Garcia

Press Team
248-853-6800
 

Alice Stoddard

Event Crew
248-853-6800
 

Amanda Stoddard

Event Crew
248-853-6800
 

Donna York

Event Crew
248-853-6800
 

Sofia Malynowskyj

Event Crew
248-853-6800
 

James Brooks

Event Crew
248-853-6800
 

Brian Cordial

Delivery Driver
248-853-6800
 

Tanya Hess

Seamstress
248-853-6800
 

Jenny Ruiz

Event Crew
248-853-6800
 

Helene Davis

NY Customer Service
helene@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800