Filter Staff

Lyle Brous

President/CEO
lyle@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800 x500

Michele Brous

Human Resource Manager
michele@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800 x503

Pi-Chen Chang

Press Lead
248-853-6800
 

Ana Sanchez

Press Lead
248-853-6800
 

Makenna Atkins

Driver
248-853-6800
 

Olivia Hess

Inventory
248-853-6800
 

Nina Fisher

Press Team
248-853-6800
 

Kyle Harner

Shipping & Receiving
248-853-6800
 

Catherine Aidoo

Press Team
248-853-6800
 

Norma Gonzalez

Laundry
248-853-6800
 

Kathy Simpson

Seamstress
248-853-6800
 

Blake Brous

Warehouse
248-853-6800
 

Tanya Hess

Warehouse Supervisor
tanya@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800 x510

Eva Brous

Laundry
248-853-6800
 

Cherri Trager

Customer Service
cherri@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800 x509

Keri Morales

Customer Service
keri@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800 x502

Helene Davis

NY Customer Service
helene@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800