Filter Staff

Lyle Brous

President/CEO
lyle@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800 x500

Michele Brous

Human Resource Manager
michele@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800 x503

Pi-Chen Chang

Press Lead
248-853-6800
 

Tamara Myles

Sales Manager – SE Michigan
tamara@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800 x504

Ana Sanchez

Press Lead
248-853-6800
 

Jonathan Hess

Driver
248-853-6800
 

Tanya Hess

Warehouse Supervisor
tanya@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800 x510

Keri Morales

Customer Service Manager
keri@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800 x502

Helene Davis

NY Customer Service
helene@fabulousevents.com
248-853-6800